So much more work remains to be done, but looking back during the past few months, quite a bit was accomplished.
New features released today: User account management page has been expanded to allow users to permanently delete their 20-Things account. This action removes all user information from our database (including e-mail, phone number, username etc.). This also means that the username will become available to someone else who may attempt to register it later. All posts and comments made by the user will also no longer be available.
What else is being worked on?
Please feel free to suggest other features you wish to see and report any bugs you may find.
Please Log in to post a comment.